More Haikus!

The kitchen WAS clean

I distinctly remember

mopping this morning.

Unfortunately,

Something must have happened since.

Something kinda gross.

I still fail to see

how this is my problem, though.

I DID  clean today.

Just because there is

no evidence NOW does not

mean it is not so.

______________

Cheese Cake Recipe

Chocolate, whip. cream

Sugar, vanilla, cream cheese

Mix, freeze, serve frozen.

3 Responses to “More Haikus!”

  1. Miriyummy Says:

    Two minutes after the third time I cleaned the floor on Tuesday there were husband prints, stepson prints and dog prints all over the floor. Sometimes I think I should take a picture of the clean floor just to remind me that it was ONCE clean.

  2. ima2seven Says:

    two days home from school
    important guest for Shabbat
    cleaning help cancelled

Leave a Reply

